Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Brad Hayman, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

Complete Foot & Ankle Care

Brad Hayman, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon located in Prescott, AZ

11 total reviews

Dr. Brad Hayman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Hayman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 10/18/19
I suffered from painful plantar fasciitis for over 2 years. At Dr. Hayman's suggestion and a way to avoid surgery, I tried the laser therapy. After 10 sessions, I am pain free! I'm able to walk when I get out of bed in the morning and I'm even hiking again. I highly recommend trying the laser therapy before any invasive (expensive) surgery!
Linda N.
Submitted 09/27/19
Really hoping I get relief from my heal pain
W Wynne Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
excellent friendly service, my first visit
Robert M.
Submitted 07/12/19
I was very pleased with the care I received. I had a problem and the office was able to get me in the next day. The staff is great and love the mascots!
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The doctor and staff were all so caring, knowledgeable and helpful. My treatment plan is already giving relief to the constant foot pain I had. Thank you Dr. H!
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone made me feel welcome and genuinely helpful with my concerns!!
Catherine P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great experience. I will continue to go here for all my foot and ankle.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Hayman has a wonderful touch with his patients, both friendly and very professional in his approach. All of his staff are also very patient-oriented. Would highly recommend this practice.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent patient service and care from front to back from both the staff and Dr Hayman.
William A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Hayman was great, and his assistant was great also. They quickly discovered my problem, and took action immediately.
Wendy A.
Submitted 04/15/19
The entire staff was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.