Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Brad Hayman, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

Complete Foot & Ankle Care

Brad Hayman, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon located in Prescott, AZ

9 total reviews

Dr. Brad Hayman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Hayman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

W Wynne Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
excellent friendly service, my first visit
Robert M.
Submitted 07/12/19
I was very pleased with the care I received. I had a problem and the office was able to get me in the next day. The staff is great and love the mascots!
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The doctor and staff were all so caring, knowledgeable and helpful. My treatment plan is already giving relief to the constant foot pain I had. Thank you Dr. H!
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone made me feel welcome and genuinely helpful with my concerns!!
Catherine P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great experience. I will continue to go here for all my foot and ankle.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Hayman has a wonderful touch with his patients, both friendly and very professional in his approach. All of his staff are also very patient-oriented. Would highly recommend this practice.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent patient service and care from front to back from both the staff and Dr Hayman.
William A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Hayman was great, and his assistant was great also. They quickly discovered my problem, and took action immediately.
Wendy A.
Submitted 04/15/19
The entire staff was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.